• APrIGF.Asia 2017 - The MSG is happy to announce that Chulalongkorn University & NBTC Thailand will be the local host of APrIGF & YIGF 2017: Bangkok Photo

New 2017-2019 leadership elected for APrIGF MSG

The nomination period of APrIGF Election 2017 ended on 23 June (Fri). Successful nominees who have accepted their candidacies for the respective positions are Mr. Rajnesh Singh (Chair Position) and Ms Sylvia Cadena (Vice-chair Position).

Read More